top of page

Maintaining T-Zone/ Combination skin

"Glowing skin means confidence"

Your skin is the base of your confidence or you might just want glowing skin which gives you confidence anyway! I mean to me I find it very important to always maintain my face profile as I love taking care of it!

Heres the products I use morning and night:

1. Sukin- Foaming Facial Cleanser

Definitely my go to. It comes out as a gel cleanser turning into foam which works very well with my T-Zone and combination skin as the gel controls the oil zones.

2. Lush Cosmetics- Tea Tree Toner water spray

So refreshing, could spray this all day!!! sets my face and tones my skin.

3. Sukin- Antioxidant Eye Serum

Controls my dark circles and eye crease.

4. Lush Cosmetics- Grease lightning spot treatment

Definitely a must in your facial cupboard as it captures and dries out those spots!

5. Sukin- Facial Moisturiser

Daily moisturiser to keep my face from going dry.

6. Sukin- Moisture Restoring Night Cream

Night moisturiser and let me tell you this works wonders, leaving your skin feeling like a baby butt!

7. Sukin- Super Greens Nourishing Chia Seed Oil+

Helps restore youthful skin, the best to use at night also.

If you're wanting that glow and to restore your skin, you will not be disappointed as long as you maintain morning and night preparations this will change your skin and gain confidence.

Pascale xo.

bottom of page